选择国家
United Kingdom Australia Austria Belgium China Denmark Finland France Germany Italy Netherlands North America Norway Poland Russia Singapore Sweden Switzerland

让企业旅行者去他们想去的、安全的、无后顾之忧的地方,是我们存在的原因。而且,我们用最有效率的,物有所值最好的方式给我们的客户获得最佳交易,预约技术和报告服务,我们就是很多世界领先的公司在旅游管理方面的风向标。

HRG: The A to Z of A to B.

我们的服务

我们有着几十年管理旅行经验,无论客户是否在线,在打电话或在活动中我们都能够为他们提供无与伦比的价格和最好的体验。此外,我们可以更进一步,与您密切合作来制定一个适合您需求的企业旅行计划,让您能够完全控制成本和合规性。

航空

随着航空公司的非绑定票价以惊人的速度在改变,预订航班不再那么简单了。无论你是要自己在线做预定,或是交给我们有知识有经验有能力的员工来为您服务,HRG可以帮助您在避免不必要的花费的情况下浏览全世界的价格。

酒店

我们的酒店预定是服务中的一部分,并且我做纯酒店预订。这样,足够让我们在我们的主要市场成为最大的酒店预订者之一。事实上,我们在英国有一个专门的酒店的预订中心,负责接听电话,打电话,找出最优价格的房间,24 / 7。也就是说,无论你在哪里停下,你都可以找到地方休息。


铁路

在世界的许多地方,铁路可以真正的替代飞行。没有人能像我们的铁路预订者一样,对列车时刻表了如指掌,无论他们是让你从伦敦到波恩还是从城市中心到郊区。就像我们的航空公司和酒店专员一样,他们是我们的企业旅行服务的一部分。

技术

数据

数据就像土壤:经过培养和培育后,才能有好的产物生长。我们喜欢把手弄脏来培育土壤。

了解更多

了解HRG如何帮助贵公司节省费用

联系我们

Select Country
United Kingdom Australia Austria Belgium China Denmark Finland France Germany Italy Netherlands North America Norway Poland Russia Singapore Sweden Switzerland

Getting corporate travellers to where they want to be, safely, securely and hassle-free, is the reason we’re here. And, because we do it in the most businesslike, cost-effective way possible, giving our clients access to the very best deals, booking technologies and reporting services, we’re the reason many of the world’s leading companies are taking their travel management in the right direction.

HRG: The A to Z of A to B.

Our Services

With decades of managing travel behind us, we’re able to secure unbeatable value for clients and the best experience for users, whether they’re online, on the phone or on the move. And we can go much further, working closely with you to develop a corporate travel programme tailored to your needs, giving you total control over costs and compliance.

Airlines

With airlines unbundling fares at a frightening rate, there’s nothing straightforward about booking a flight anymore. HRG can help you navigate the turbulent world of pricing and avoid unnecessary expense, whether you’re making the booking yourself, online, or leaving it in the capable hands of our knowledgeable and experienced people.

Hotels

We book hotels as part of bigger packages and we do hotel-only bookings, too. Lots of them. Enough to put us among the largest hotel-bookers in all our major markets. In fact, we have a dedicated hotel booking centre in the UK, taking calls, making calls and tracking down best-value rooms, 24/7. Which means, wherever you stop over, you can rest easy.

Rail

In many parts of the world, rail is a real alternative to air. And no one knows their way around the train schedules like our rail bookers, whether they’re getting you from London to Bonn or from city centre to the suburbs. Like our air and hotel specialists, they are part and parcel of our corporate travel service.

eWings.com

eWings is a slick, monthly subscription, aggregator service for SMEs. It offers travel bookers the kind of online experience we’re more used to when purchasing, say, our home insurance: a way to access flights and hotels – and shortly, rail - with breath-taking simplicity.
Find Out More

Technology

Data

Data is like soil: something to be cultivated and nurtured, where great things can grow. We like to get our hands dirty.

Find Out More

Find out how HRG can help save your company money.

Get in touch