选择国家
United Kingdom Australia Austria Belgium China Denmark Finland France Germany Italy Netherlands North America Norway Poland Russia Singapore Sweden Switzerland

当您的旅行花费已经到达你的底线,您只有在没有航空公司和其他供应商的情况下获取最佳价值才能走的最远,也许是时候开始思考不同的方式了。

HRG咨询着眼于大局。我们为您的旅游战略管理提供专家的意见,从而优化您的旅行计划和政策,实施改进政策,并为未来的挑战和来自于旅游业发展根据我们市场领先的分析的机遇做准备。

我们把您旅行计划中的每个部分都像放在显微镜下观察,包括与航空公司、酒店及其他供应商的关系,以及员工的预订行为。

当我们重新定义您的目标,您会开始思考更多,并且介绍新工具、政策和程序。我们会帮助您为您的旅行者制定旅程,教导他们作出更好的预订决策。

当一切都到位,我们的分析师将开始筛选的数据来评估新的方案,并评估进一步的节省和改进可能。他们也将作为您的眼睛来看未来,剖析旅游趋势和预测行业发展的机会来更新和磨练你的旅行策略。

我们提供的建议都是完全独立的,无论您是否是一个HRG差旅管理客户。


了解HRG如何帮助贵公司节省费用

联系我们

Select Country
United Kingdom Australia Austria Belgium China Denmark Finland France Germany Italy Netherlands North America Norway Poland Russia Singapore Sweden Switzerland

When your travel spend is eating into your bottom line and you’ve gone as far as you can in getting the best value out of airlines and other suppliers, maybe it’s time to start thinking differently.

HRG Consulting looks at the bigger picture. We provide expert advice on your travel management strategy, optimising your travel programme and policies, implementing those improved policies, and preparing for future challenges and opportunities arising from developments in the travel industry, based on our market-leading analytics.

We’ll put every element of your travel programme under the microscope, including your relationships with airlines, hotels and other suppliers, and the booking behaviour of employees.

You’ll start thinking bigger, too, when we redefine your objectives, and introduce new tools, policies and processes to get you there. We’ll help your travellers to make the journey with you, educating them to make better booking decisions.

When everything is in place, our analysts will start sifting the data to evaluate the new programme, and assess where further savings and refinements might be made. They’ll also act as your eyes on the future, dissecting travel trends and anticipating industry developments for opportunities to update and hone your travel strategy.

The advice we provide is always completely independent, whether or not you’re an HRG travel management customer.


Find out how HRG can help save your company money.

Get in touch