选择国家
United Kingdom Australia Austria Belgium China Denmark Finland France Germany Italy Netherlands North America Norway Poland Russia Singapore Sweden Switzerland

根据他们捕捉的信息,我们的数据团队会不断生成一个水晶般清晰的,关于每个客户旅行活动的图片。这是客户可以更好控制和有效管理他们自己旅行计划的关键。

关于HRG的洞察力,前后的旅行数据通过一个全新的、强大的方式呈现——没有图表,但在互动地图上。这对指导策略、支出和决策来说是个有力工具。这使决策者在财务和采购方面,在范围以外的旅行时使用会很容易。例如:每个用户可以命令和接收定制他们感兴趣的问题作报告,无论何时,这就是他们常常选择我们。

  • 数据分析服务
  • 全球整合
  • 报告解决方案

数据分析服务

当HRG认识到快速高效的综合技术才能生产出精确的管理信息,我们知道,在许多情况下经验丰富的数据分析也同样重要。

除了HRG在线报告工具,我们技艺超群的数据和财务人员还能提供更广泛的报告,满足个性化需求。HRG的数据分析工作与业务经理制定和实施结构报告的计划。他们可以提供具体报表,以帮助您实现您的旅行管理目标。

如果贵公司需要制定定期和准确的成本分析,以及供内部利益相关者翻看的财务报表,我们的财务分析师作为您的客户管理团队的一部分能够提供这些信息。财务分析师可以进行查询和调查,以及执行项目,例如新立法的实施。

全球整合

15年来我们一直运用我们的全球数据采集工具,从多个国家和来源熟练地提取这些信息。随后我们会根据每个客户的需求巩固和分析这些信息,为他们提供最精准和最相关的差旅支出数据。

无论采用什么代理或旅行技术,我们都在当地采集信息,排除任何差错,并反馈给我们内部开发的全球数据基地。

我们对技术的不断投资使您能够灵活地整合更多的信息来源,包括移动电话,信用卡和费用管理数据,在任何时候都能让您的数据更完整。

一旦该信息被整理和确认,我们可以生成报告来帮助您做出明智的购买决策和增强预算管理。例如,旅行前报告有助于提高差旅政策的执行力,提高安全警惕,并确保最佳票价的使用。综合数据还提高了执行及支付手段,突出了变化趋势。

最后,准确而新鲜的资料有助于我们为您分析和说明您的旅行行为,以帮助您找到预算最大化和进一步突出寻求降低成本的方法。

报告解决方案

HRG内部开发的在线报告工具使您对大量的业务关键信息了如指掌。

HRG Reporting是灵活的、可定制的在线工具,它提供了所有您所需要的信息,来帮助您做好预算规划,并获取采购决策。该技术向您呈现一目了然的信息,在必要时能提供更详细的交易数据。

HRG Reporting能对信息进行细分和过滤,以当地或全球为基础,用多种货币方式产出报告,并以最适用于您企业的格式发给您。

HRG Travel Watch可以使您快速定位差旅人员的所在方位。在线工具使用了电子地图,使您能够在几秒钟内精确找到您的旅客,并提供其电话以及电子邮件等联系方式。该技术能生成旅行前报告,把旅行管理变得更为便捷,并突出了哪些区域是旅行危险带。

和HRG Reporting一样,该系统既能提供详细的,又能提供更全面的报告。在线工具还提供了旅行预警,当有任何事件或风险正在影响您的旅客时,会即刻发出通知。

Select Country
United Kingdom Australia Austria Belgium China Denmark Finland France Germany Italy Netherlands North America Norway Poland Russia Singapore Sweden Switzerland

With the information they capture, our Data team generates a crystal-clear and often telling picture of each client’s travel activity. It’s the key to customers managing their travel programmes with greater control and efficiency.

On HRG Insight, pre- and post-trip data is presented in a completely new and powerful way – not in charts, but on interactive maps. It’s a powerful tool for guiding strategy, spending and decision-making. It’s easy to use for decision-makers outside the sphere of travel, in finance and procurement, for example: each user can order and receive bespoke reports on the issues that interest them, whenever and however often they choose.

  • Data Analysis Services
  • Global consolidation
  • Reporting Solutions

Data Analysis Services

While HRG recognises the need for fast and efficient integrated technology to produce accurate management information, we know that in many cases experienced data analysts are equally important.

In addition to HRG’s online reporting tools we offer highly skilled data and finance people for more extensive reporting and customised requirements. HRG data analysts work with our business managers to devise and implement a structured reporting plan. They can set up specific reports to help you achieve your travel management objectives.

Our finance analysts are on hand, as part of your account management team, if your company needs to produce regular and accurate cost analyses and financial statements for internal stakeholders. Finance analysts can investigate queries and carry out project work such as the implementation of new legislation.

Global consolidation

For 15 years we have been expertly drawing information from multiple countries and sources using our Global Data Capture tool. We then consolidate and analyse the information according to each client’s needs to provide them with the most accurate and pertinent data on their travel spend.

We take the information locally, regardless of what agency or travel technology is used, cleanse it of any errors and feed it back to our in-house developed Global Data Warehouse.

Our ongoing investment in technology gives you the flexibility to integrate additional sources of information, including mobile phone, credit card and expense management data, at any time to make your data more complete.

Once the information has been collated and validated we can create reports to help you make informed purchasing decisions and improve budget management. For example, pre-trip reports help improve policy compliance, raise security alerts and ensure the best fares are used. Consolidated data also improves reconciliation and payment as well as highlighting any trends.

Finally, accurate and up-to-date information enables us to analyse and interpret your travel behaviour to help you find ways to maximise your budget and highlight further opportunities for cost reduction.

Reporting Solutions

HRG’s in-house developed online reporting tools provide you with a wealth of business critical information at your fingertips.

HRG Reporting is our flexible and customisable online tool which provides you with all the information you need to help with budget planning and inform your purchasing decisions. The technology presents you with quick ‘at a glance’ information as well as the ability to drill down for more detailed transaction data where necessary.

HRG Reporting has the ability to segment and apply filters to the information so that reports can be produced on a local or global basis, in a number of different currencies and in the format which is most appropriate for your business.

HRG Travel Watch enables you to locate your travellers quickly. The online tool uses electronic mapping to enable you to pinpoint your travellers in seconds as well as providing you with phone and email contact details. The technology produces pre-trip reports to make travel management easier and highlights any risk areas.

Like HRG Reporting, the system allows for the provision of both detailed and more general reports. The online tool also offers travel alerts instantly notifying you of any incidents or risks affecting your travellers.