选择国家
United Kingdom Australia Austria Belgium China Denmark Finland France Germany Italy Netherlands North America Norway Poland Russia Singapore Sweden Switzerland

全球工作机遇

  • 商务技术

  • 客户服务

  • 咨询

  • 人力资源

  • 合规

  • 市场

  • 销售和客户管理

HRG 经验

无论你在哪里的HRG工作,身边都会有志同道合的人,他们为团队工作而有价值,并对我们所做的感到骄傲。我们珍视每个人为公司成功所做的贡献,并致力于进一步发展我们的员工,以帮助挖掘他们的潜力和建立个人事业。

因此,HRG拥有着一大批工作了20年以上的员工。然而,我们也欢迎新人并珍视拥有经验并可以带来不同体验的人。

我们总是热衷于寻找用新的方式改进我们的工作,拓宽自己的知识和专业领域。正是由于这一承诺,我们关注质量和拥有专业领域知识的员工才确保我们在市场上处于领先地位。

在该公司工作,我们会帮助HRG员工实现职业目标并在这个快速变化的环境中符合我们的经营宗旨。

我们热爱这份工作,去帮助商务旅客到达目的地,并获得成功。我们聘请全世界经验丰富,拥有业务知识的人,来一同完成。

“我们的员工”是一个过度使用的词语,然而在我们的公司却是恰当的。从一线的服务中心到我们的董事会,我们运营的核心就是拥有任职时间长,专注且光彩夺目的员工。我们员工的职责是使客户的旅游更安全,更便宜,更高效。

我们竭尽全力来保留有才华的人在HRG。

快来加入我们

查看职位空缺

“我坚信,HRG是最好的旅行管理公司工作-我们在行业内享有的盛誉是基于我们员工的素质和我们提供服务的质量,这和我们公司的文化密切相关。”

Susan Ward, 总经理

Select Country
United Kingdom Australia Austria Belgium China Denmark Finland France Germany Italy Netherlands North America Norway Poland Russia Singapore Sweden Switzerland

A World of Opportunities

  • Business Technology

  • Client Services

  • Consulting

  • Human Resources

  • Legal

  • Marketing

  • Sales & Client Management

The HRG Experience

Wherever you work within HRG you will always be surrounded by likeminded people who value team work and take pride in what we do. We value the contribution that each of us makes towards the success of our company and are committed to further developing our employees to help realise their potential and build their career within HRG.

As a consequence, HRG has a large number of employees who have carved a career with HRG spanning twenty years or more. However, we welcome new people and value the expertise and different experience

they can bring. We are always keen to find innovative ways of improving what we do and to broaden our own knowledge and expertise. It is because of this commitment, focus on quality and the expertise of our staff that we ensure that we maintain our market leading position.

Being with the company has helped these HRG people towards their career goals and helped us to meet our business objectives in this fast changing environment.

Helping business travellers reach their destinations and be successful is what we love to do. And we employ the most experienced, most knowledgeable people in the business, all around the world, to do just that.

‘Our people’ is an over-used phrase. In our case though, it’s an appropriate one. Running through the company from our frontline service centres to our board directors is a core of the longest-serving, most dedicated and dazzlingly brilliant staff in the industry. People who live and breathe the business of making travel safer, less expensive and more efficient for our clients.

We go to great lengths to keep those most dedicated and talented people here at HRG.

Come and be one of us.

View Vacancies

"I firmly believe that HRG is the best Travel Management Company to work for - our reputation in the industry is based on the quality of our staff and the quality of the service we deliver and that is firmly down to the culture of our company."

Susan Ward, General Manager